Skip to product information
1 of 1

2 Chainz - So Help Me God!

2 Chainz - So Help Me God!

Low stock: 2 left

Regular price $23.66 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.66 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP Pressed on black vinyl.

So Help Me God is the personal, soulful 6th studio album from Atlanta rapper, 2 Chainz. Boasting a wide range of star-studded features ranging from Lil Uzi, NBA Youngboy, Mulatto, Brent Faiyaz, plus key collaborators Lil Wayne, Kanye West & Rick Ross. 2 Chainz delivers his classic quotable bars across the 15 tracks. Captures an array of themes from 2020 anthem "Quarantine Thick" w/ Mulatto, the Hall & Oates sampled "Can't Go For That" and the melodic "Feel a Way" w/ Kanye West & Brent Faiyaz.

  • Artist: 2 Chainz
  • Released: 2021
  • Catalogue #: B003323601
  • Label: Def Jam
  • Genre: Hip Hop
View full details